2022: (2014, 2018) Governor

District Judge, 87th, 278th, 369th

Judge

District Clerk

County Clerk

County Treasurer

Commissioner, Pct #2, #4

Justice of the Peace, #1, #2, #4

County Party Chair

2020: (2012, 2016) Presidential

District Attorney

County Attorney

Sheriff

Tax Assessor

Commissioner, Pct #1, #3

Constable, #1, #2, #4

County Party Chair